About Us

Welcome to Seasons Memory Care

Our facility is designed to assist adults with Alzheimer’s and other dementias as well as providing support to their families. Memory care is more than just meeting the physical needs of our residents; it is a philosophy centering on enhancing their quality of life by addressing their unique mental, social, and emotional needs through a person-centered approach to care.

Serene and peaceful on eleven acres of pastureland, Seasons is all that the name implies. It is hope of renewal; a respite for reflection with nature in its midst, it reminds us that life is change. Choosing the best option for your senior loved one can be a complex and overwhelming process. Seasons Memory Care is a skilled care setting that provides a safe, comfortable, home-like environment to individuals with Alzheimer’s and other dementia related diseases.

Mission and Philosophy

Our mission at Seasons Memory Care is to provide the highest level of care through teamwork and dedication. We strive to honor the lives of those we care for by protecting their individuality and dignity. We provide a peaceful and joyful environment and making each moment count.

Seasons believes that older adults should have quality of life options available to them as their needs change. Adults with a diagnosis of Alzheimer’s require specialized treatment and care. Seasons provides an all-encompassing, multi-disciplinary approach that addresses the physical, mental, and emotional needs of both families and residents.

  • Skilled Nursing & Rehabilitation
  • Physical, Occupational, Speech, and Respiratory Therapies
  • Short Term Respite Care
  • Bariatric Rehabilitation
  • Hospice
  • Geriatric Psychiatric / Dementia Care

Healthcare Staff

The members of Seasons Memory Care strive to empower and educate residents and families. Feel free to contact us with any questions about our facility or general inquiries about nursing home care.

Administrator Angie Grogan agrogan@seasonsmemorycare.com
Director of Nursing Sharla Addis, RN saddis@seasonsmemorycare.com
Day Services Coordinator Unfilled dayservices@seasonsmemorycare.com
Business Office Manager Jennifer Carney jcarney@seasonsmemorycare.com
Social Services Sheila Wood swood@seasonsmemorycare.com
Dietary Brenda McClain bmcclain@seasonsmemorycare.com
Activities Kris Lliteras klliteras@seasonsmemorycare.com